Slash Releases First Single From His New Star-Studded Blues Covers Album

GIBSON NAMM JAM Opening Party 2020

Photo: Phillip Faraone / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Slash has released the first single off his new album, "Orgy of the Damned."

The track is a cover Howlin' Wolf's "Killing Floor," featuring vocals by AC/DC's Brian Johnson with Steven Tyler on harmonica, and I'm diggin' it!

It's available on the streaming services now, but the video they released for it is a MUST SEE (watch below or on YouTube).

I can't wait for the rest of the album. It's set to drop on May 17th, and as you can see from the track list/special guest below, it's going to be a must have record (hopefully they release it on vinyl)!!

  1. The Pusher (Chris Robinson - vocal & harmonica)
  2. Crossroads (Gary Clark Jr. - vocal, rhythm guitar & solo)
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man (Billy F. Gibbons - vocal, rhythm guitar & solo)
  4. Oh Well (Chris Stapleton - vocal)
  5. Key To the Highway (Dorothy - vocal)
  6. Awful Dream (Iggy Pop - vocal)
  7. Born Under a Bad Sign (Paul Rodgers - vocal)
  8. Papa Was a Rolling Stone (Demi Lovato - vocal)
  9. Killing Floor (feat. Brian Johnson - vocal)
  10. Living for the City (Tash Neal - vocal)
  11. Stormy Day (Beth Hart - vocal)
  12. Metal Chestnut

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content