Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Announces Nominees for Class of 2023

Summer In The City: Jack Fords & The Commonwealth

Photo: Getty Images

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced the nominees for Class of 2023.

  • Kate Bush
  • Sheryl Crow 
  • Missy Elliott 
  • Iron Maiden 
  • Joy Division / New Order
  • Cyndi Lauper 
  • George Michael 
  • Willie Nelson 
  • Rage Against the Machine 
  • Soundgarden 
  • The Spinners 
  • A Tribe Called Quest 
  • The White Stripes 
  • Warren Zevon 

Inductees will be announced in May along with the date and location of the induction ceremony in the fall.

For more info on the nominees and fan voting, visit

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content