Ann Wilson Reveals Details About New Solo Album, Releases First Single

Ann Wilson has revealed the details about her new solo album that's due out later this year.

It's titled "Fierce Bliss" and features 11 songs, including the first single, Greed, which is out now.

She also has some special guests joining her on the record. Vince Gill (who's currently touring with the Eagles) joins her on "Love of My Life," Kenny Wayne Shepherd guests on “Bridge of Sighs” and “Missionary Man,” and Warren Haynes is featured on “Gladiator” and “Angel’s Blues.”

The album is set for release on April 29th, and the cover was designed by Roger Dean, who is known for his album covers for Yes, Asia and John Lodge.

Check out the music video for Greed below.

Fierce Bliss track listing:

  1. Greed
  2. Black Wing
  3. Bridge of Sighs
  4. Fighten for Life
  5. Love of My Life (feat. Vince Gill)
  6. Missionary Man
  7. Gladiator
  8. Forget Her
  9. A Moment in Heaven
  10. Angel’s Blues*
  11. As the World Turns

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content