Yes Releases New Song Called "The Ice Bridge"

Yes has released a new song from their forthcoming album "The Quest" that is due out later this year.

The track is called "The Ice Bridge" and not only is the band's first new music in seven years, it's also their first new song without the late Chris Squire.

Give it a listen below or on the Yes YouTube channel.

The new album is set to drop on October 1st of this year.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content