Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Reveals Class of 2021 Inductees

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced the inductees for the Class of 2021.

Performer Category:

  • Jay-Z
  • Carole King
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Tina Turner
  • Foo Fighters -- Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Rami Jaffee, Nate Mendel,Chris Shiflett and Pat Smear
  • The Go-Go’s -- Charlotte Caffey, Belinda Carlisle, Gina Schock, Kathy Valentine and Jane Wiedlin

Early Influence Award:

  • Kraftwerk
  • Charley Patton
  • Gil Scott-Heron

Musical Excellence Award:

  • LL Cool J
  • Billy Preston
  • Randy Rhoads

Ahmet Ertegun Award:

  • Clarence Avant

The 2021 induction ceremony will be held on October 30th at the Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland.


Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content