WATCH: New Lyric Video For Chris Cornell's Cover Of "Watching the Wheels"

A new lyric video for the late Chris Cornell's cover of John Lennon's "Watching the Wheels" came out this week.

You can find that song, along with several other covers on the new album "No One Sings Like You Anymore" which is out now on all of the streaming services (track listing below).

Physical copies will be released on March 19, 2021.

Here's the track listing for the album:

  1. “Get It While You Can” — Howard Tate/Janis Joplin
  2. “Jump Into The Fire” — Harry Nilsson
  3. “Sad Sad City” — Ghostland Observatory
  4. “Patience” — Guns N’ Roses
  5. “Nothing Compares 2 U” — Prince
  6. “Watching The Wheels” — John Lennon
  7. “You Don’t Know Nothing About Love” — Carl Hall
  8. “Showdown” — Electric Light Orchestra
  9. “To Be Treated Rite” — Terry Reid
  10. “Stay With Me Baby” — Lorraine Ellison

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content