Molly Hatchet Releases New Live Version Of "Whiskey Man"

Molly Hatchet has released a new live version of their song "Whiskey Man!" It's from the band's new double live album, Battleground, that will be out on November 29th.

The album was recorded during Molly Hatchet's 40th Anniversary Tour of the United States, Switzerland, and Germany.

They will be hitting the road next month, and there are a lot of dates on the tour schedule! Get the details here.

According to Blabbermouth, here's the track listing:


  1. Bounty Hunter
  2. Whiskey Man
  3. Why Won't You Take Me Home
  4. Son Of The South
  5. American Pride
  6. Edge Of Sundown
  7. Fall Of The Peacemakers
  8. Devil's Canyon
  9. One Man's Pleasure
  10. The Creeper
  11. In The Darkness Of The Night


  1. Justice
  2. As Heaven Is Forever
  3. I'm Gonna Live 'Til I Die
  4. Beatin' The Odds
  5. Jukin' City
  6. Dreams I'll Never See
  7. The Journey
  8. Flirtin' With Disaster

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content