Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Announces Nominees For Class of 2020

Rock Hall

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced the nominees for the Class of 2020.

  • Pat Benatar
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Depeche Mode
  • Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Judas Priest
  • Kraftwerk
  • MC5
  • Motörhead
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Soundgarden
  • T.Rex
  • Thin Lizzy

Fan voting will be open through January 10th at The top five artists selected by the public will count as one vote, tallied along with all the other ballots. 

The inductees will be announced in January, and the induction ceremony is set for May 2nd in Cleveland.

Photo by Duane Prokop/Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content