Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Announces Nominees For Class Of 2021

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced the nominees for the Class of 2021.

  • Mary J. Blige
  • Kate Bush
  • Devo
  • Foo Fighters
  • The Go-Go’s
  • Iron Maiden
  • JAY-Z
  • Chaka Khan
  • Carole King
  • Fela Kuti
  • LL Cool J
  • New York Dolls
  • Rage Against the Machine
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Tina Turner
  • Dionne Warwick

Voting is also open to the public now through April 30 at, or at the Museum in Cleveland. The top five artists selected by fans, will comprise a ballot that will be tallied along with the other ballots to select the 2021 Inductees. 

Inductees will be announced in May and the induction ceremony will take place in Cleveland in the fall.

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content