2020 Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Class

Congratulations to Penguins' alumni Jarome Iginla and Marian Hossa! They've been named to the Hockey Hall of Fame 2020 Induction class!

Four other players were also inducted:

  • Defensemen Doug Wilson
  • Goaltender Kim St-Pierre
  • Defensemen Kevin Lowe
  • General Manager Ken Holland

Image courtesy of Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content