KANSAS preview The Absence of Presence and share the track list

"We are really excited for our fans to be able to get a taste of what is to come from 'The Absence of Presence,'"says KANSAS lead vocalist Ronnie Platt."I think people will really be surprised by the album. 'The Absence of Presence' shows the band firing on all cylinders."

"The Absence of Presence" Track Listing:

1.)The Absence of Presence

2.)Throwing Mountains

3.)Jets Overhead

4.)Propulsion 1

5.)Memories Down the Line

6.)Circus of Illusion

7.)Animals on the Roof


9.)The Song the River Sang

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content