T.J. Watt Wins The 2021 Defensive Player Of The Year Award

The NFL held its annual awards show, NFL Honors, on Thursday night at the YouTube Theater in Los Angeles.

Defensive Player of the Year (DPOY) was the first award handed out, and this year it went to the one and only T.J. Watt!

This is Watt’s first time winning DPOY, but many will agree that it should be at least his second time taking the honor.

His brother, J.J., presented him with the award. Video of the emotional moment is below.

Congrats, T.J. Watt!  Well deserved.

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content