Tom Petty's Wildflowers Box set is due October 16th-

We are getting 4 versions of the box set:

Wildflowers & All The Rest: A 2-CD or 3-LP set that features 25 tracks, with five unreleased songs.

Wildflowers & All The Rest - Deluxe Edition: A 4-CD or 7-LP set that features 54 tracks, with eight unreleased songs and 24 unreleased versions, including live and home recordings.

Wildflowers & All The Rest - Super Deluxe Edition: A 5-CD or 9-LP set that has everything from the Deluxe Edition plus a disc of alternate takes called Finding Wildflowers, along with a hardbound book and a replica of Dogs with Wings tour program.

Wildflowers & All The Rest - Ultra Deluxe Limited Edition: This 9-LP set has the same contents as the Super Deluxe Edition plus an exclusive 7-inch single of “You Don’t Know How It Feels."

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content