The Pittsburgh Steelers begin their regular season in Cleveland, and complete the 16-game season hosting the Browns. In between, five prime-time games, including hosting the Super Bowl-winning Patriots, and alos a Christmas Day contest with the Houston Texans.


Sunday, Sept. 10 at Cleveland Browns @ 1:00pm (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 17 vs Minnesota Vikings @ 1:00pm (FOX)

Sunday, Sept. 24 at Chicago Bears @ 1:00pm (CBS)

Sunday, Oct. 1 at Baltimore Ravens @ 1:00pm (CBS)

Sunday, Oct. 8 vs Jacksonville Jaguars @ 1:00pm (CBS)

Sunday, Oct. 15 at Kansas City Chiefs @ 4:25pm (CBS)

Sunday, Oct. 22 vs Cincinnati Bengals @ 1:00pm (CBS)

Sunday, Oct. 29 at Detroit Lions @ 8:30pm (NBC)

Sunday, Nov. 5 BYE

Sunday, Nov. 12 at Indianapolis Colts @ 1:00pm (CBS)

Thursday, Nov. 16 vs Tennessee Titans @ 8:25pm (NBC/NFL Network)

Sunday, Nov. 26 vs Green Bay Packers @ 8:30pm (NBC) 

Monday, Dec. 4 at Cincinnati Bengals @ 8:30pm (ESPN)

Sunday, Dec. 10 vs Baltimore Ravens @8:30pm (NBC)

Sunday, Dec. 17 vs New England Patriots @ 4:25pm (CBS)

Monday, Dec. 25 at Houston Texans @ 4:30pm (NBC/NFL Network)

Sunday, Dec. 31 vs Cleveland Browns @ 1:00pm (CBS)